• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The Head Trainer

Hello,

I saw SilverWolf's post on BeastForum about this site, and it seemed like the place for me. I've been working on my ongoing story for just over three years. I don't get a lot of time to write so it's taken me awhile to get to where I am now. Rather than copy and paste the entire thing here I thought I'd provide links to two site where I already post the chapter updates for your convenience. I'm about halfway done the 19th chapter, and the Dramatis Personae gets updated whenever I have problems remember character details.

Links:

https://www.beastforum.com/index.php?sho...242994&hl=
http://www.hentai-foundry.com/stories/us...ad-Trainer

Please let me know what you think. Also if you have any requests, do not hesitate!

I'd prefer the story were posted in it's entirety here than in links to other forums. 

sw

Can do! It's kind of a long one, so I thought it might be inconvenient.

The Head Trainer

Part1

As he eased his car down the long driveway to his client's house, he silently congratulated himself on how well his current trainee was coming along. He had, had a fair number of trainees and clients in his career, however the current job was particularly satisfying. The fee he was to collect from the client was higher than normal due to the initial assessment of the potential trainee. She had seemed incredibly naive and sheltered. It was always harder to train that type, they were always inexperienced and you had to teach them they “why” of  things. Smart women were easy to train, you just had to appeal to their animalistic nature. Once you had them in heat, they knew what you wanted and why.