• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dreamtime
This is a fantasy story that I have been working on for quite a few years in fits and starts.  I never made an outline and I have no idea where it's going.  Even though the disclaimer threatens/promises "naughty bits,"  I haven't yet added any.  It needs another chapter or six and an ending...

Warning: This story has some naughty bits.  If you are underage or easily offended, you probably shouldn't be reading this.  On the other hand, if you're looking for a wank story, you'll probably be disappointed... © 1998 by Dingo Jay.  Free distribution OK, no modifications. NO pay site use!

Dreamtime            [Working Title]

A work in progress by Dingo Jay

Hello, my name is Digger.  Now of course that's not my real name, but I don't suppose many of us use our real names on the Web then, do we?    I'm what you might call somewhat of a regular on the furry chat sites; my avatar is a non-'morphic (Feral, you might say?) Dingo with human intelligence.  Nothing remarkable about that.  No doubt hundreds of them out there.  In real life, though, I'm something quite different—a non-'morphic Dingo with human intelligence!  For all you Yanks and Poms and others wondering what the bloody hell a "dingo" is, I suppose I should tell you.  The Dingo is the wild dog of Australia.  We look a bit like a domesticated dog: medium -sized; long legs; a brush of a tail; pointed, upright ears; and usually a tawny-yellow sort of colour.  Most of us live in the Outback bush country, as did I until I came to live amongst humans.