• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Any hobbyist vapers?

Oh yeah, I know it's odd, I know what it's intent was originally: but we're far past that point..

So, that being said: anyone here vape as a hobby? Enjoy tinkering with the gear and things like Mechanical mods? More or less just curious, as I'm a hobbyist vaper myself. I've found my sweet spot in Tube mods.

Unfortunately my Brass Broadside and Kennedy 25 are clones. I want the authentic ones, but shit that's some cash.. Close to $200+ for the set... x.x

I'm not into vaping myself, but there are several people that I work with who mod their devices and formulate their own juice.  We're talking relatively large palm-sized devices here, not the cigarette or "lipstick" style.

Yeah, 'Box Mod' styles. I want to get in to mixing but it's kind of an expensive initial investment for the needed flavors mainly. I don't use Nicotine and prefer Vegatable Glycerin heavy mixes, so I can get that cheap.

I may look in to it soon enough. I do hate to see people do stupid shit too, Lithium batteries are a powerful force and seeing an idiot short one in his pocket is never good...